Bundanon Trust

170 Riversdale Road ILLAROO NSW 2540 AUSTRALIA

Mailing address

PO Box 3343 NORTH NOWRA NSW 2541

Administration

Sara Prachyakul
T (61) 2 4422 2100
F (61) 2 4422 7190
E sara@bundanon.com.au

Accounts

Finance Officer
Carole Jeffcott
T 02 4422 2100
E accounts@bundanon.com.au

Programs

Chief Programs Officer
John Baylis
T 02 4422 2109
E john@bundanon.com.au

Arts Program Officer 
Julie Ryan
T 02 4422 2108
E julie.ryan@bundanon.com.au

Arts Program Assistant
Chris Anderson
T 02 4422 2121
E chris@bundanon.com.au

Property

Property Manager
Henry Goodall
T 02 4422 2105
E henry@bundanon.com.au

Collections & Exhibitions

Collections & Exhibition Manager
Jennifer Thompson
T 02 4422 2900
E jennifer@bundanon.com.au

Education & Outreach

Education Manager
Mary Preece
T 02 4422 2115
E mary@bundanon.com.au

Community Engagement
Regina Heilmann
T 02 4422 2100
E regina@bundanon.com.au

Marketing, Advertising & Media Relations

Marketing & Communications Manager
Kate Dezarnaulds
T 02 4422 2103
E kate@bundanon.com.au

Venue Hire

Sara Prachyakul
T 02 4422 2100
E sara@bundanon.com.au


Printer-friendly version